Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey

Sep. 26, 2010
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Raquel Cassidy isPhyllis Baxter
Phyllis Baxter
Brendan Coyle isJohn Bates
John Bates
Phyllis Logan isMrs. Hughes
Mrs. Hughes
Laura Carmichael isEdith Crawley
Edith Crawley
Jim Carter isMr. Carson
Mr. Carson
Maggie Smith isViolet Crawley
Violet Crawley
Michelle Dockery isMary Crawley
Mary Crawley
Joanne Froggatt isAnna Smith
Anna Smith
Lesley Nicol isMrs. Patmore
Mrs. Patmore
Hugh Bonneville isRobert Crawley
Robert Crawley

Video trailer


A chronicle of the lives of the aristocratic Crawley family and their servants in the post-Edwardian era—with great events in history having an effect on their lives and on the British social hierarchy.

Original title Downton Abbey
First air date Sep. 26, 2010
Last air date Nov. 08, 2015
Seasons 6
Episodes 47
Status Ended

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Sep. 26, 2010
2 Season 2 Sep. 18, 2011
3 Season 3 Sep. 16, 2012
4 Season 4 Sep. 15, 2013
5 Season 5 Sep. 21, 2014
6 Season 6 Sep. 20, 2015

Similar titles

Too Old to Die Young
Strange Angel
Vanity Fair
Love, Victor
I Am the Night
Prison Break
Little Fires Everywhere
Teen Wolf
Deadly Class