Sep. 21, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Audrey Esparza isTasha Zapata
Tasha Zapata
Ennis Esmer isRich Dotcom
Rich Dotcom

Video trailer


A vast international plot explodes when a beautiful Jane Doe is discovered naked in Times Square, completely covered in mysterious, intricate tattoos with no memory of who she is or how she got there. But there’s one tattoo that is impossible to miss: the name of FBI agent Kurt Weller, emblazoned across her back. “Jane,” Agent Weller and the rest of the FBI quickly realize that each mark on her body is a crime to solve, leading them closer to the truth about her identity and the mysteries to be revealed.

Original title Blindspot
First air date Sep. 21, 2015
Last air date Jul. 23, 2020
Seasons 5
Episodes 100
Status Ended

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Sep. 21, 2015
2 Season 2 Sep. 14, 2016
3 Season 3 Oct. 27, 2017
4 Season 4 Oct. 12, 2018
5 Season 5 May. 07, 2020

Similar titles

Dead to Me
Bluff City Law
The Capture
Vanity Fair
Les Misérables
Person of Interest
Tales of the City
Lambs of God
The Vampire Diaries
Warrior Nun
Wu Assassins